Leadership


Natasha Koifman

President

Natasha created NKPR in 2002 to combine her two passions: sharing stories of substance and championing important causes.

Recognized as one of Canada's most powerful and innovative women in public relations, Natasha has been honoured with awards from the Women's Executive Network (WXN), Notable magazine, BizBash and others.

A sought after speaker and commentator on public relations, marketing, popular culture and fashion, Natasha writes a regular column for Huffington Post and is a frequent contributor to Entertainment Tonight Canada and Newstalk 1010 radio.

Believing strongly in giving back, Natasha is the President of the Board for Artists for Peace and Justice Canada and on the Board of Directors for APJ USA. She also supports various other charities working to improve the lives of others.

Natasha divides her time between Toronto and New York City.


PRESS COVERAGE


Senior Team


Erin
Poetschke

Vice President, Operations
erin@nkpr.net

Rebecca
Risen

Vice-President, Business Development and Strategy
rebecca@nkpr.net

Lauren
Cohen

Vice President
lauren@nkpr.net

Eric
Hendrikx

Executive Creative Director
eric@nkpr.net

Melissa
Augimeri

Vice President
melissa@nkpr.net

Nathan
Marchio

Account Director
nathan@nkpr.net

Cydoney
Curran

Account Director
cydoney@nkpr.net

Come join our team!


We're always looking for talented people who share our passion for meaningful work. As part of the NKPR team you will work alongside the brightest in the field. With the support of a strong team, NKPR is a great place to start your career, grow your skillset, and make an impact.

We offer ongoing training and advancement opportunities, employee appreciation events, volunteer days, and comprehensive dental and health coverage.

If you are a recent grad or have completed one internship and want to gain more experience, check out our 6-month paid internship program. What do we expect from you? An entrepreneurial spirit and willingness to work hard in a fast-paced environment.

Want to learn more about joining the NKPR team? Check out current and future opportunities below.

 

CANADA
312 Adelaide St. W. Suite 100
Toronto, ON M5V 1R2
+1 416 365 3630

USA
411 Lafayette Street, 6th floor
New York, NY 10003
+1 917 794 4984
EMAIL
General: info@nkpr.net
Job Inquiries: careers@nkpr.net
AFFILIATED WEBSITES
CONNECT WITH US
All Rights Reserved ©2016 by NKPR Inc.